LISTADO DE BUFETES DE ABOGADOS AFILIADOS

BRASIL

BUFFARA BUENO ADVOGADOS
Rua Visconde de Pirajá, 550 – Sala 1512
Ipanema, Rio de Janeiro, RJ
22410-901 Brasil
Tel: + 55 (21) 3993-3890
Contacto:
Gustavo Buffara Bueno
E-mail: gbuffara@bbadv.adv.br
Brini Muller: brini@bbadv.adv.br

CHILE

CAREY Y CIA
Miraflores 222, Piso 24
Santiago de Chile
Tel: 3657200
Fax: 6331980
Contacto:
E-mail:carey@carey.cl
Web: www.carey.cl

COLOMBIA

JOSE J. VARGAS & ASOCIADOS S.A.S
Carrera 13 A No. 106-A – 28 Oficina 301, Santa Paula
Bogotá, Colombia
Tel: (571) 520-8010
Fax: (571) 520-8010
Contacto:
Jose de Jesús Vargas Valencia
E-mail: gerencia@jjvlegal.com / contactenos@jjvlegal.com

SANCLEMENTE FERNÁNDEZ ABOGADOS S.A.
Carrera 9 Nº 69-70
Bogotá, Colombia
Tel: (571) 310-0555
Fax: (571) 255-9372
E-mail: info@sfa.com.co / mpg@sfa.com.co
Web: www.sfa.com.co
Contacto:
Antonio Sanclemente Velásquez / Sebastián Fernández Bonilla
Email: asv@sfa.com.co / sfb@sfa.com.co

ECUADOR

CONSULEGIS ABOGADOS
Av. Francisco de Orellana y Miguel H. Alcivar
Centro Empresarial Las Camaras, Piso 6, Of. 604
Guayaquil, Ecuador EC090112
Tel: 593-42681330 ext. 129
Fax: 593-42683298
Web: www.consulegisabogados.com
Contacto:
Xavier Castro Muñoz; Tanya Villena; Ernesto Mendez
E-mail: xcastro@lex.ec; tvillena@lex.ec; emendez@lex.ec

DURINI & GUERRERO ABOGADOS CIA. LTDA.
Av. De los Shyris N 32-40 y Av. 6 de Diciembre
Edificio Aveiro
Quito, Pichincha, Ecuador
Tel: 593-2-3938230
Contacto:
Felipe Durini
E-mail: fdurini@dgalegal.com

LEXADVISOR CONSULTORES Y ABOGADOS ASOCIADOS S.A.
Av. Shyris E9-38 y Belgica
Quito, Pichincha, Ecuador
C.P.: 17505
Tel: 593-2-3800929
Fax: 593-2-3800946
Web: http://www.lexadvisorecuador.comContacto:
Gabriel Ponce
E-mail: gponceh@lexadvisorecuador.com

ESPAÑA

VALVERDEGRADSAL ABOGADOS
Glorieta de Quevedo, 8, 3º. 1
28015 Madrid, España
Tel: +34 91 446 87 47
Fax: +34 91 447 39 58
Web: www.valverde-abogados.com
Contacto:
Angel Luis Valverde Huerta, Socio Director
E-mail: angel.valverde@valverde-abogados.com
Belen Jimenez – Asistente
E-mail: administracion@valverdeabogados.es

IRIAS ABOGADOS SLU
Calle Pinar, 15 – Plt 3 A
28006 Madrid, España
Tel: +34 91 5436460
Fax: +34 91 5436460
Web: : www.iriasabogados.es
Contacto:
Noelia Mata, Secretaria Jurídica
E-mail: iriasabogados@iriasabogados.es

 

ESTADOS UNIDOS

CHAFFETZ LINDSEY LLP
33rd Floor, 1700 Broadway
New York, NY 10017
Tel: 212 257-6960
Fax: 212-257-6950
Web: www.chaffetzlindsey.com
Contacto
: Anibal Sabater
E-mail: anibal.sabater@chaffetzlindsey.com

THE BELLOWS LAW GROUP, P.C.
The Rookery Building
209 South LaSalle Street
Suite 800
Chicago, Illinois 60604
Tel (312)-332-3340
Fax (312)-332-1190
Web: www.bellowslaw.com
Contacto:
Laurel G. Bellows
E-mail: Lbellows@bellowslaw.com

CAREY RODRIGUEZ MILIAN GONYA LLP
1395 Brickell Avenue, Suite 700
Miami, FL 33131
Tel (305)-3727474
Fax (305)-3727475
http://www.careyrodriguez.com
Contactos
Ernesto Rubi, Esq. Associate
E-mail: erubi@careyrodriguez.com

PAULO MIRANDA, P.A.
1001 Brickell Bay Drive
Suite 2406
Miami, Fl, 33131
Tel: (305)-456-3752
Fax (305)-456-6342
Cell (305)-962-3030
Contacto:
Paulo Miranda
Email: paulo.miranda@psmcorporate.com

EL SALVADOR

KOSTIV & ASOCIADOS EL SALVADOR S.A. DE C.V.
Calle Padres Aguilar, Edificio No. 617, Colonia Escalón
San Salvador, El Salvador
Tel. +503-2263-4120 / +503- 2263-2649
Web: www.kostiv.com.sv
Contacto:
Desireé Ferrufino – Abogado Jefe
E-mail: abogados@kostiv.com.sv

PUERTO RICO

WOLF POPPER, PSC
654 Muñoz Rivera Ave
Suite 1001
San Juan, PR 00918
Tel. 787-522-0200
Fax 787-522-0201
Web: www.wolfpopper.com
Contacto:
Vilma Peña
E-mail: vpena@wolfpopperpr.com

GOLDMAN ANTONETTI & CÓRDOVA, LLC
American International Plaza
Suite 1400
250 Muñoz Rivera Avenue
San Juan, Puerto Rico 00918
Tel. 787.759.4111
Fax 787.474.2372
Contacto
Luis Antonetti
E-mail: lantonetti@gaclaw.com

 

REPÚBLICA DOMINICANA

RUSSIN VECCHI & HEREDIA BONETTI
El Recodo Street #2 Third Floor, Bella Vista
Santo Domingo, D.N. República Dominicana
Tel: 809-535-9511
Fax: 809-535-6649
E-mail: info@rvhb.com
Web: www.rvhb.com
Contacto:
Angelina Angelov
E-mail: aangelov@rvhb.com

PALMA LARANCUENT ESTUDIO LEGAL
Ave. Lope de Vega, Esquina C/ Rafael A. Sánchez
Ensanche Naco, Suite 508
Santo Domingo, D. N., República Dominicana
Tel. 809-338-1100
Web: www.pla.do
Contacto:
Antonio Palma, Director
E-mail: apl@pla.do

GPL Servicios Legales
Luis F. Thomen, 429
Santo Domingo, República Dominicana
Tel: +1 809 476 6707
Fax: +1 809 476 6748
Web: www.gpllaw.comContacto:
Samuel Pereyra
E-mail: spereyra@gpllaw.com

VENEZUELA

ÁLVAREZ, SANCHEZ & ASOCIADOS ABOGADOS
Ave. La Estancia, Centro Banaven, Torre B, piso 2, oficina B-22-1, Chuao
Caracas, Venezuela
Tel: +58 0212 9599363
Fax: +58 0212 9593405
Web: www.asaabogados.com
Contacto:
Tulio Alberto Álvarez Ramos
E-mail: talvarez@asaabogados.com / tulioalvarez17@gmail.com
E-mail: msanchez@asaabogados.com

ALAN ALDANA ABOGADOS & ASOCIADOS
Ave. Luis Roche, Altamira, Edificio Helena, Piso 1, Oficina 16
Código Postal 1060
Caracas, Venezuela
Tel: + 58 212 2839390
Web: : www.aldanayabogados.com

Translate »