LISTA DE FACULTADES DE DERECHO AFILIADAS

 

CHILE

Facultad de Derecho
Universidad Católica de la Santísima Concepción        
DECANO/A: Hernan Varela Valenzuela
Campus Santo Domingo
Calle Lincoyán 254
Concepción, Chile
Tel: 56 41-23456000
Fax: 56 41-2345 601
E-mail: derecho@ucsc.cl
hvarela@ucsc.cl

Facultad de Derecho y Comunicación Social      
DECANO/A: Jorge Van De Wyngard Moyano
Universidad Bernardo O’Higgins
Avenida Via 1497
Santiago de Chile
Tel: 56-2-4774147
Fax: 56-2-4774124
www.ubo.cl
Contacto:
Ximena Romero, e-mail: xromero@ubo.cl
Jorge Van De Wyngard Moyano, e-mail: jwyngard@ubo.cl

 

 

 

ESTADOS UNIDOS/USA

College of Law        
DECANO/A: Rene Alexander Acosta
Florida International University
11200 SW 8 Street, RDB 2015
Miami, FL 33199, USA
Tel: 305- 348-1752 – Fax: 305-348-4291
E-mail: Shivaun Naylor shnaylor@fiu.edu

American University Washington College of Law
DECANO/A: Camille Nelson
4801 Massachusetts Avenue, NW, Ste. 366
Washington, DC 20008, USA
Tel: 202-274-4000
E-mail: canelson@wcl.american.edu
Asistente Especial del Decano – Jessica Hodgdon
Tel: 202 274 4003
hodgdon@wcl.american.edu
swarren@wcl.american.edu
Web: www.wcl.american.edu

 

MEXICO

Facultad de Derecho       
DECANO/A: Enrique Flores Castro Altamariano
de la Barra Nacional de Abogados, S.C.
Concepción Béistegui 515,
Col. del Valle, Delegación Benito Juárez
03100, México, D.F., México
Tel: 55366869
E-mail: presidencia@bna.org.mx
Contacto: Mariano Gómez Hernández
E-mail: marianogomez@bna.org.mx

 

 

 

 

Facultad de Derecho
Universidad Pontificia de México
General Guadalupe Victoria, #98,
Colonia Tlalpan Centro
México, DF, México 14000
Tel: 55730600 ext. 223
Email: universidad@pontificia.edu.mx
Contacto: Maria Pilar Hernandez
E-mail: derecho@pontificia.edu.mx
Web: www.pontificia.edu.mx

PARAGUAY

Facultad de Derecho        
DECANO/A: Carmen Gubetich de Cattoni
Universidad del Norte
Avenida España 676 casi Boquerón
Asunción, Paraguay CP1359
Tel/Fax: 595-21-229-450
E-mail: rectorado@uninorte.edu.py
Web: www.uninorte.edu.py

PERU

Universidad San Ignacio de Loyola S.A.            
DECANO/A: Martin Santivañez Vivanco
Av. La Fontana No. 550, La Molina
Lima, Perú
Tel: 3171000 Anexo 3055
E-mail: msantivanez@usil.edu.pe
Web: www.usil.edu.pe
E-mail: mmartinezm@usil.edu.pe
Contacto: Mayde Martinez Miranda

Universidad Inca Garcilaso de la Vega             
DECANO/A: Javier Villavicencio Alfaro
Facultad de Derecho y Ciencias Politicas
Av. Arequipa No. 3610, San Isidro
Lima, Perú
E-Mail: derecho@uigu.edu.pe
Web: www.uigu.edu.pe
Contacto: Walter Del Aguila
Email: wldac@hotmail.com

Translate »